Service times

In-Person and Online

IN-PERSON

WAIKELE

94-877 Lumiaina St. Bldg 12, next to UFC GYM
Waipahu, HI 96797
Saturday: 5PM
Sunday: 7:15AM, 8:30AM, 10AM, 11:30AM

MILILANI

95-061 Waimakua Dr.
Mililani, HI 96789

Sunday: 9AM, 11AM

HONOLULU

2122 Metcalf St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
(Korean Presbyterian Church of Honolulu)

Sunday: 9AM
Friday: 6:30PM

 

METRO MANILA

Vertis North, Quezon Ave, Diliman, Quezon City, Metro Manila, 1100

Sunday: 10:30AM, 3:30PM

ONLINE SERVICES AVAILABLE DURING CURRENT PH LOCKDOWN

kailua

Daybreak Church

1230 Kailua Rd, Kailua, HI 96734

Sunday: 4:30PM

waimea

Door of Faith Church

65-1343 Kawaihae Rd, Waimea, HI 96743

2x/month

Wednesday : 6:30PM

ONLINE

SATURDAY

5:00 PM HST

8:00 PM Pacific

11:00 PM Eastern

 

Sunday

12:00 AM Brazilian

3:00 AM UTC/West African

5:00 AM South African

6:00 AM Israel

8:30 AM Indian

10:00 AM Indonesian

11:00 PM Philippines

1:00 PM Australian Eastern

8:00 PM HST

11:00 PM Pacific

 

Sunday

2:00 AM Eastern

3:00 AM Brazilian

6:00 AM UTC/West African

8:00 AM South African

9:00 AM Israel

11:30 AM Indian

1:00 PM Indonesian

2:00 PM Philippines

4:00 PM Australian Eastern

10:00 PM HST

Sunday

1:00 AM Pacific

4:00 AM Eastern

5:00 AM Brazilian

8:00 AM UTC/West African

10:00 AM South African

11:00 AM Israel

1:30 PM Indian

3:00 PM Indonesian

4:00 PM Philippines

6:00 PM Australian Eastern

SUNDAY

3:00 AM HST

6:00 AM Pacific

9:00 AM Eastern

10:00 AM Brazilian

1:00 PM UTC/West African

3:00 PM South African

3:00 PM Israel

6:30 PM Indian

8:00 PM Indonesian

9:00 PM Philippines

11:00 PM Australian Eastern

 

5:00 AM HST

8:00 AM Pacific

11:00 AM Eastern

12:00 PM Brazilian

3:00 PM UTC/West African

5:00 PM South African

5:00 PM Israel

8:30 PM Indian

10:00 PM Indonesian

11:00 PM Philippines

 

Monday

1:00 AM Australian Eastern

7:15 AM HST

10:15 AM Pacific

1:15 PM Eastern

2:15 PM Brazilian

5:15 PM UTC/West African

7:15 PM South African

7:15 PM Israel

10:45 PM Indian

 

Monday

12:15 AM Indonesian

1:15 AM Philippines

3:15 AM Australian Eastern

8:30 AM HST

11:30 AM Pacific

2:30 PM Eastern

3:30 PM Brazilian

6:30PM UTC/West African

8:30 PM South African

8:30 PM Israel

 

Monday

12:00 AM Indian

1:30 AM Indonesian

2:30 AM Philippines

4:30 AM Australian Eastern

10:00 AM HST

1:00 PM Pacific

4:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Brazilian

8:00 PM UTC/West African

10:00 PM South African

10:00 PM Israel

 

Monday

1:30 AM Indian

3:00 AM Indonesian

4:00 AM Philippines

6:00 AM Australian Eastern

11:30 AM HST

2:30 PM Pacific

5:30 PM Eastern

6:30 PM Brazilian

9:30 PM UTC/West African

11:30 PM South African

 

Monday

11:30 AM Israel

3:00 AM Indian

4:30 AM Indonesian

5:30 AM Philippines

7:30 AM Australian Eastern

2:00 PM HST

5:00 PM Pacific

8:00 PM Eastern

9:00 PM Brazilian

 

Monday

12:00 AM UTC/West African

2:00 AM South African

2:00 AM Israel

5:30 AM Indian

7:00 AM Indonesian

8:00 AM Philippines

10:00 AM Australian Eastern

7:00 PM HST

10:00 PM Pacific

Monday

1:00 AM Eastern

2:00 AM Brazilian

5:00 AM UTC/West African

7:00 AM South African

7:00 AM Israel

10:30 AM Indian

12:00 PM Indonesian

1:00 PM Philippines

3:00 PM Australian Eastern

MONDAY

7:00 PM HST

10:00 PM Pacific

Tuesday

1:00 AM Eastern

2:00 AM Brazilian

5:00 AM UTC/West African

7:00 AM South African

7:00 AM Israel

10:30 AM Indian

12:00 PM Indonesian

1:00 PM Philippines

3:00 PM Australian Eastern

DEEP DIVE

WEDNESDAY 7:00 PM HST

10:00 PM Pacific

Thursday

1:00 AM Eastern

2:00 AM Brazilian

5:00 AM UTC/West African

7:00 AM South African

7:00 AM Israel

10:30 AM Indian

12:15 PM Indonesian

1:00 PM Philippines

3:00 PM Australian Eastern

SATURDAY 9:00 aM HST

12:00 PM Pacific

3:00 PM Eastern

4:00 PM Brazilian

7:00 PM UTC/West African

9:00 PM South African

9:00 PM Israel

 

Sunday

12:30 AM Indian

2:00 AM Indonesian

3:00 AM Philippines

5:00 AM Australian Eastern