CHRISTMAS at inspire

in-person + online

IN-PERSON

WAIKELE

94-877 Lumiaina St. Bldg 12, next to UFC GYM

Waipahu, HI 96797

Thursday Dec 23: 6PM, 8PM

Friday Dec 24: 5PM, 7PM, 9PM, 11PM

Sunday Dec 26: 7:15AM, 8:30AM, 10AM, 11:30AM

MILILANI

95-061 Waimakua Dr.
Mililani, HI 96789

Friday Dec 24: 7PM, 10PM

Sunday Dec 26: 9AM, 11AM

HONOLULU

Artistry
461 Cooke St.
Honolulu, HI 96813

Friday Dec 24: 6PM, 8PM

Sunday Dec 26: 9AM, 11AM

ONLINE

THURSDAy, dec 23

9 AM HST

11 AM Pacific

2 PM Eastern

4 PM Brazilian

7 PM UTC/West African

9 PM South African

9 PM Israel

Friday, Dec 24

12:30 AM Indian

2 AM Indonesian

3 AM Philippines

6 AM Australian Eastern

12:00 PM HST

2 PM Pacific

5 PM Eastern

7 PM Brazilian

10 PM UTC/West African

Friday, Dec 24

12 AM South African

12 AM Israel

3:30AM Indian

5 AM Indonesian

6 AM Philippines

9 AM Australian Eastern

3:00 PM HST

5 PM Pacific

8 PM Eastern

10 PM Brazilian

Friday, Dec 24

1 AM UTC/West African

3 AM South African

3 AM Israel

6:30AM Indian

8 AM Indonesian

9 AM Philippines

12 PM Australian Eastern

6:00 PM HST

8 PM Pacific

11 PM Eastern

Friday, Dec 24

1 AM Brazilian

4 AM UTC/West African

6 AM South African

6 AM Israel

9:30AM Indian

11 AM Indonesian

12 PM Philippines

3 PM Australian Eastern

8:00 PM HST

10 PM Pacific

Friday, Dec 24

1 AM Eastern

3 AM Brazilian

6 AM UTC/West African

8 AM South African

8 AM Israel

11:30AM Indian

1 PM Indonesian

2 PM Philippines

5 PM Australian Eastern

christmas eve

FRIDAy, Dec 24

9 AM HST

11 AM Pacific

2 PM Eastern

4 PM Brazilian

7 PM UTC/West African

9 PM South African

9 PM Israel

Saturday, Dec 25

12:30 AM Indian

2 AM Indonesian

3 AM Philippines

6 AM Australian Eastern

12:00 PM HST

2 PM Pacific

5 PM Eastern57 PM Brazilian

10 PM UTC/West African

Saturday, Dec 25

12 AM South African

12 AM Israel

3:30AM Indian

5 AM Indonesian

6 AM Philippines

9 AM Australian Eastern

3:00 PM HST

5 PM Pacific

8 PM Eastern510 PM Brazilian

Saturday, Dec 25

1 AM UTC/West African

3 AM South African

3 AM Israel

6:30AM Indian

8 AM Indonesian

9 AM Philippines

12 PM Australian Eastern

5:00 PM HST

7 PM Pacific

10 PM Eastern

Saturday, Dec 25

12 AM Brazilian

3 AM UTC/West African

5 AM South African

5 AM Israel

8:30AM Indian

10 AM Indonesian

11 AM Philippines

2 PM Australian Eastern

 

7:00 PM HST

9 PM Pacific

Saturday, Dec 25

12 AM Eastern

2 AM Brazilian

5 AM UTC/West African

7 AM South African

7 AM Israel

10:30AM Indian

12 PM Indonesian

1 PM Philippines

4 PM Australian Eastern

9:00 PM HST

11 PM Pacific

Saturday, Dec 25

2 AM Eastern

4 AM Brazilian

7 AM UTC/West African

9 AM South African

9 AM Israel

12:30PM Indian

2 PM Indonesian

3 PM Philippines

6 PM Australian Eastern

11:00 PM HST

Saturday, Dec 24

1 AM Pacific

4 AM Eastern

6 AM Brazilian

9 AM UTC/West African

11 AM South African

11 AM Israel

2:30PM Indian

4 PM Indonesian

5 PM Philippines

8 PM Australian Eastern

CHRISTMAS

SATURDAy, Dec 25

3:00 AM HST

5:00 AM Pacific

8:00 AM Eastern

10:00 AM Brazilian

1:00 PM UTC/West African

3:00 PM South African

3:00 PM Israel

6:30 PM Indian

8 PM Indonesian

9:00 PM Philippines

11:00 PM Australian Eastern

 

5:00 AM HST

7:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Eastern

12:00 PM Brazilian

3:00 PM UTC/West African

5:00 PM South African

5:00 PM Israel

8:30 PM Indian

10 PM Indonesian

11:00 PM Philippines

Sunday, Dec 26

1:00 AM Australian Eastern

9 AM HST

11:00 AM Pacific

2:00 PM Eastern

4:00 PM Brazilian

7:00 PM UTC/West African

9:00 PM South African

9:00 PM Israel

Sunday, Dec 26

12:30 AM Indian

2 AM Indonesian

3 AM Philippines

4 AM Australian Eastern

5 PM HST

7 PM Pacific

10 PM Eastern

Sunday, Dec 26

12 AM Brazilian

3 AM UTC/West African

5 AM South African

5 AM Israel

8:30 AM Indian

10 AM Indonesian

11 AM Philippines

2 PM Australian Eastern

 

8:00 PM HST

10 PM Pacific

Sunday, Dec 26

1 AM Eastern

3 AM Brazilian

6 AM UTC/West African

8 AM South African

8 AM Israel

11:30AM Indian

1 PM Indonesian

2 PM Philippines

5 PM Australian Eastern

SUNDAY, DEC 26

3:00 AM HST

5:00 AM Pacific

8:00 AM Eastern

10:00 AM Brazilian

1:00 PM UTC/West African

3:00 PM South African

3:00 PM Israel

6:30 PM Indian

8:00 PM Indonesian

9:00 PM Philippines

11:00 PM Australian Eastern

 

5:00 AM HST

7:00 AM Pacific

10:00 AM Eastern

12:00 PM Brazilian

3:00 PM UTC/West African

5:00 PM South African

5:00 PM Israel

8:30 PM Indian

10:00 PM Indonesian

11:00 PM Philippines

 

Monday

1:00 AM Australian Eastern

7:15 AM HST

9:15 AM Pacific

12:15 PM Eastern

2:15 PM Brazilian

5:15 PM UTC/West African

7:15 PM South African

7:15 PM Israel

10:45 PM Indian

 

Monday

12:15 AM Indonesian

1:15 AM Philippines

3:15 AM Australian Eastern

8:30 AM HST

10:30 AM Pacific

1:30 PM Eastern

3:30 PM Brazilian

6:30PM UTC/West African

8:30 PM South African

8:30 PM Israel

 

Monday

12:00 AM Indian

1:30 AM Indonesian

2:30 AM Philippines

4:30 AM Australian Eastern

10:00 AM HST

12:00 PM Pacific

3:00 PM Eastern

5:00 PM Brazilian

8:00 PM UTC/West African

10:00 PM South African

10:00 PM Israel

 

Monday

1:30 AM Indian

3:00 AM Indonesian

4:00 AM Philippines

6:00 AM Australian Eastern

11:30 AM HST

1:30 PM Pacific

4:30 PM Eastern

6:30 PM Brazilian

9:30 PM UTC/West African

11:30 PM South African

 

Monday

11:30 AM Israel

3:00 AM Indian

4:30 AM Indonesian

5:30 AM Philippines

7:30 AM Australian Eastern

2:00 PM HST

4:00 PM Pacific

7:00 PM Eastern

9:00 PM Brazilian

 

Monday

12:00 AM UTC/West African

2:00 AM South African

2:00 AM Israel

5:30 AM Indian

7:00 AM Indonesian

8:00 AM Philippines

10:00 AM Australian Eastern

7:00 PM HST

9:00 PM Pacific

 

Monday

12:00 AM Eastern

2:00 AM Brazilian

5:00 AM UTC/West African

7:00 AM South African

7:00 AM Israel

10:30 AM Indian

12:00 PM Indonesian

1:00 PM Philippines

3:00 PM Australian Eastern

MONDAY, DEC 27

7:00 PM HST

9:00 PM Pacific

 

Tuesday

12:00 AM Eastern

2:00 AM Brazilian

5:00 AM UTC/West African

7:00 AM South African

8:00 AM Israel

10:30 AM Indian

12:00 PM Indonesian

1:00 PM Philippines

3:00 PM Australian Eastern